Come see Beth perform LIVE!

See the full list of appearances below!

This award-winning singer-songwriter will bring fire, fun and free-wheeling good times to any show she plays in!  Whether your style is Americana-Rock or powerful and sublime 3-part harmonies, Beth and her collaborators are dynamic performers, playing everything from folk to funk to in-your-face rock!

**Book any or all of Beth’s ensembles!** Email: bethkille@hotmail.com

Upcoming Appearances!

……………

Feb 23-25

LADIES ROCK CAMP MADISON

Held at the Wisconsin Center for Music Education in Waunakee

visit www.girlsrockmadison.org for registration details

……………

Fri Mar 1

4-6pm, Memorial Union, Madison WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

……………

Fri Mar 15

7-10pm, Dukes Brewpub and Ale House,  WI

Beth solo show

………………….

Apr 5-7

LADIES ROCK CAMP MADISON

Held at the Wisconsin Center for Music Education in Waunakee

visit www.girlsrockmadison.org for registration details

……………

Sat Apr 27

2-5pm Bailey’s Run Vineyard, New Glarus, WI

Beth Kille solo show

…………………………….

Fri May 3

7-9pm Concourse Hotel Madison WI

Beth Kille & Michael Tully duo show

……………

Wed May 15

7:30-9:30pm Hey Nonny, Arlington Heights IL

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets - Tribute to the Trio Show

……………

Sat May 18

7:30-9:30pm Sipe Center, Bridgewater VA

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets - Tribute to the Trio Show

…………………..

Fri May 25

8pm at Bur Oak, Madison WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets - GCBR 10-year anniversary show!!

……………

Sat May 25

3-6pm Bailey’s Run Vineyard, New Glarus, WI

Beth Kille solo show

…………………..

Sun May 26

2-4:30pm at Balanced Rock Winery, Baraboo WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

………………

Mon Jun 24-Sat Jun 29

GIRLS ROCK CAMP MADISON

visit www.girlsrockmadison.org

………………

Sat Jun 15

4:30-6pm at Balanced Rock Winery, Baraboo WI

Beth Kille Band

………………

Fri Jun 28

6:30-8:30pm at Cambridge Arts Council Summer Concert Series at Veteran’s Park, Cambridge WI

Beth Kille Band

………………

Sun Jun 30

2-5pm at Bailey’s Run Vineyard, New Glarus WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

………………

Sat Jul 6

6:15-7:45pm Riverfront Rendezvous, Stevens Point WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

………………

Sun Jul 7

2-4:30pm at Balanced Rock Winery, Baraboo WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

………………

Thu Jul 11

5-6:30pm LOLA Concerts, Land O’ Lakes WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

………………

Fri Jul 12

6-8pm Mineral Point Historical Society, Mineral Point WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

………………

Mon Jul 15-Sat Jul 20

GIRLS ROCK CAMP MADISON

www.girlsrockmadison.org

………………

Fri Jul 26

6-9pm at Pooley’s Madison WI

Beth Kille & Michael Tully duo show

……………

Mon Jul 29 - Sat Aug 3

GIRLS ROCK CAMP MADISON

www.girlsrockmadison.org

…………………

Thu Aug 29

6-7:30pm at Gazebo Musikk at Stoughton Rotary Park, Stoughton, WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

………………

Sat Aug 31

3-6pm at Bailey’s Run Vineyard, New Glarus WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

………………

Sun Sep 1

2-4:30pm at Balanced Rock Winery, Baraboo WI

Beth plays with Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

…………………

Sat Sep 14

3-6pm at Bailey’s Run Vineyard, New Glarus WI

Beth Kille Band

……………………..

Stay in the know

Sign up to receive show updates, exclusive news, stories and more!

Thank you for supporting live music in Madison, WI!

See Beth’s Discography for her extensive music catalog

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Intuit Mailchimp logo
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
Email icon

© 2023 Beth Kille - Inspire